try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$575 Female Homeowner Female roommate (Elgin)

123456

furnished
townhouse
laundry on site
no smoking
off-street parking
no private bath
private room

Please familiarize yourself with the abundance of details included before choosing to reach out.

Female homeowner replacing roommate who's unfortunately moving.

Things my roommates have had in common:
- lead busy work and social lives
- have few or no guests
- friendly/social but enjoy their alone time

Available December 1st.

Fully furnished room.
Queen bedroom set.
Cable box and TV.

Lovely townhome.
Two story two bedroom.
Bath and a half.

Wifi, laundry, utilities included.

Hopefully you'll email helpful information so I can attempt to evaluate compatibility such as:
- what you do for a living
- work schedule
- current living situation and reason for moving
- anticipated move in date
Whatever you're comfortable with.

I do the best I can but I don't make calls to, take calls from, and meet every single person looking.

Neat, clean, warm, welcoming household. Well intentioned people will be very comfortable

Simple background check required.
Month to month written lease.
1st months rent + $500 security deposit.




Keywords: Elgin, Bartlett, South Elgin, Carpentersville, Streamwood, Schaumburg, Hanover Park, Hoffman Estates, Dundee, West Dundee, Bloomingdale, Roselle, St Charles, Glendale Heights, Addison, Elk Grove, Arlington Heights, Palatine, Huntley, Hampshire, Barrington, Pingree Grove, Marengo, Mt Prospect, Des Plaines, Huntley, South Barrington, Wheeling, Prospect Heights
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7058722900

posted:

updated:

best of [?]