favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Handyman available (Burbs)

available weekdays
education completed: some college

Hello. Thanks for reading my post. I am seeking some additional employment to help make ends meet. I am an older married man with Children simply trying to earn additional income. My current employment is at its down season right now but I have always picked up various other types of employment to supplement my income for my family during this time of season. I have worked as a "Man Friday" by running your errands and simply as a second pair of hands for helping you as needed within your home. I am very "Handy Man" experienced for your in-home repairs as needed. I would even drive you around town as needed to assist in your errands and needs. Although older, I am in very good shape and not afraid to work hard. If you are interested, please simply write me here first to explain what type of work you have available. Please include the area you live in and feel free to ask what you wish to know about me. We can then move to the phone to discuss your needs and compensation. Please don't contact me with "Post my Realtor ads on Craigslist" offers or any other type of Scams like that. I have already heard of many of those Scams and within a couple emails, I will see through the rest. I am looking for legitimate work. Thanks.
  • it's ok to contact this poster if you are a potential employer or other principal. Principals only. Recruiters, please don't contact this job poster.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6979977910

posted:

updated:

best of [?]